2020 Aquarius Full Moon Astrology Forecast

2020 Aquarius Full Moon – August 3, 2020 8:58 AM PDT / 11:58 AM EDT / 3:58 PM GMT 11 Leo 45 / 11 Aquarius 45 2020 Aquarius Full Moon     To listen to Astrologer Kathy Biehl discuss the 2020 Aquarius Full Moon Astrology Forecast, click the player below.   There’s only so long…

2020 Aquarius Full Moon – August 3, 2020 8:58 AM PDT / 11:58 AM EDT / 3:58 PM GMT 11 Leo 45 / 11 Aquarius 45 2020 Aquarius Full Moon     To listen to Astrologer Kathy Biehl discuss the 2020 Aquarius Full Moon Astrology Forecast, click the player below.   There’s only so long…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

https://login013.com/vm/go/page/5f19fdd88eaf8